Contact Us

Contact:
Dirk Engelbrecht (CEO)
Address:
410 Lynnwood Road, Lynnwood, Pretoria, 0081
Telephone:
+ 27 12 365 1889
Email:
dirk@safari-investments.com

Company Secretary

Contact:
Pieter van Niekerk
Telephone:
+27 12 365 1889
Email:
pieter@safari-investments.com

For leasing enquiries:

Safari Retail:


Contact:
Erika Buys
Telephone:
+27 12 365 1889
Email:
erika@safari-investments.com

Contact:
Kalike Hoon
Telephone:
+27 12 365 1889
Email:
kalike@safari-investments.com

Investor Relations:


Contact:
Talana Smith
Email:
talana@safari-investments.com

Asset Management and Tenant Enquiries:


Contact:
Francois Joubert
Email:
francois@safari-investments.com

Contact:
Martin Basson
Email:
martin@safari-investments.com

Human Resources:


Contact:
Tanya Roode
Email:
tanya@safari-investments.com

Marketing:


Contact:
Anne-Marie Kruger
Email:
anne-marie@safari-investments.com

Send us a message