The Safari Team

Theven Pothraju

Theven Pothraju

  • Financial Manager

theven@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Francois Joubert

Francois Joubert

  • Asset Manager

francois@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Martin Basson

Martin Basson

  • Asset Manager

martin@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889


Pieter van Niekerk

Pieter Van Niekerk

  • Company Secretary & Legal

pieter@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Henrike Pienaar

Henrike Pienaar

  • PR Manager

henrike@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Talana Smith

Talana Smith

  • IR Consultant

talana@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889


Rentla La Grange

Rentia La Grange

  • Bookkeeper

rentia@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Anne-Marie Kruger

Anne-Marie Kruger

  • Marketing Manager

anne-marie@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Erika Buys

Erika Buys

  • Leasing Manager

erika@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889


Kalike Hoon

Kalike Hoon

  • Leasing Manager

kalike@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Maggie Phuti

Maggie Phuti

  • Atlyn & Mnandi - Centre Manager

maggie@safari-investments.com
+27 12 004 1305

Hesti Langeveldt

Hesti Langeveldt

  • Platz Am Meer - Centre Manager

hesti@safari-investments.com
+264 64 462 242


Gregory Chauke

Gregory Chauke

  • Nkomo Village - Centre Manager

gregory@safari-investments.com
+27 12 004 1307

Isabel Deysel

Isabel Deysel

  • The Victorian - Centre Manager

isabel@safari-investments.com
+27 16 004 0133

Steven Netshltungulu

Steven Netshltungulu

  • Thabong - Centre Manager

steven@safari-investments.com
+27 16 004 0132


Clifford Modishane

Clifford Modishane

  • Denlyn - Centre Manager

clifford@safari-investments.com
+27 12 004 1306

Koerie Bekker

Koerie Bekker

  • Thornhill - Centre Manager

koerie@safari-investments.com
+27 15 004 1078


Fildle Mahlangu

Fikile Mahlangu

  • Lease Administration

fikile@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Kudzai Nyauchi

Kudzai Nyauchi

  • Lease Administration

kudzai@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889

Lynette De Klerk

Lynette De Klerk

  • Senior Lease Administration

lynette@safari-investments.com
+27 12 365 1889


Dolly Mthimunye

Dolly Mthimunye

  • HQ Cleaner